PDA

View Full Version : NEO Myth MD 3in1 flash cartridge

Pages : [1] 2

philiptwood
08-09-2009, 10:03 PM
Well what do you think? Is it a good flash cart for the Genesis? Has anyone homebrewed with this device?

NEO Myth MD 3in1 flash cartridge (http://www.ic2005.com/shop/product.php?productid=33&cat=0&page=1)

http://www.neoflash.com/img/neo2-lite/Neo_MD3in1_01.JPG

David J.
08-09-2009, 10:54 PM
Jesus christ...after like ten years this thing is out?!

philiptwood
08-09-2009, 11:14 PM
I'm just now getting into it... I got plenty of Sege Genesis games that I've had for years but I'm new to the Mega Drive flashcard thing.

roguetrip
08-09-2009, 11:43 PM
This would be an awesome buy if it had a adapter to go between the Genesis/N64/SNES and had a selector switch. alot more cost efficient as well. Being forced to buy 3 versions of the same product doesn't seem fair. :|

Schwazilla
08-09-2009, 11:49 PM
I WAS JUST GOING TO ASK IF SOMETHING LIKE THIS EXISTED!!!!

So, if I understand this right, I can load my Genesis roms into this and then play them all form one cart?

0x15e
08-09-2009, 11:53 PM
Soooo ... who's going to risk $150 on one of these?

sketch
08-09-2009, 11:55 PM
$150?!?! Count me out:)

David J.
08-10-2009, 12:00 AM
I get paid next friday, but no Genesis console here, an I sure as hell ain't buying another one to find out, along with this.

NeoVamp
08-10-2009, 12:21 AM
Q: What payment method your site accept?
A: Our shop accept MoneyBook payment method at this moment, you must follow it to finish your shopping process!

No Paypal? forget it then, I can only pay via paypal.

Schwazilla
08-10-2009, 12:23 AM
$150?!?! Count me out:)

If it works I think its a fair price. It would be literally perfect "emulation"

Baloo
08-10-2009, 12:24 AM
Does it play 32x games too? I could use a flashcart for that for X-men.

QuickSciFi
08-10-2009, 05:01 AM